4dd3d1af78 · 初版:中文交互式 Coding CLI 装机与订阅助手(体检/安装/状态/订阅切换) · Updated 2026-09-01 09:12:51 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?